Your Resource for Labor Relations and HR Assistance
Serving Oregon Cities, Counties, and Special Districts

Contact Information

Local Government Personnel Institute - LGPI

Online Contact Form: Ask a Question / Submit a Comment

LGPI
P.O. Box 908
Salem, OR 97308
(503) 588-2251
Fax (503) 485-5900

E-mail: asklgpi@lgpi.org

Debra Hart
Office/HR Manager
Ext. 201
Email: dhart@lgpi.org

Denise Quinn Nanke
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 206
Email: dqnanke@lgpi.org

Fallon Niedrist
Labor Relations Attorney
Ext. 211
Email: fniedrist@lgpi.org

Ruth Mattox
HR/Labor Relations Analyst
Ext. 208
Email: rmattox@lgpi.org

Aaron Olson
Investigator
(503) 588-2251
Email: aolson@lgpi.org

Craig Stoelk
Investigator
(503) 588-2251
Email: cstoelk@lgpi.org

Gordon Larson
Investigator
(503) 588-2251
Email: glarson@lgpi.org